Cayzer Rentals

Jane Feely
Jane Feely
Manager Property Management
M03 9699 5999
P03 9699 5999
Ejfeely@cayzer.com.au
Liz Marsden
Liz Marsden
Senior Property Manager
M0417 574 821
P03 9699 5999
Elizm@cayzer.com.au
Chantal MacKay
Chantal MacKay
Property Manager
M0408 304 365
P03 9699 5999
Echantalm@cayzer.com.au
Annetta Labb
Annetta Labb
Assistant to Jane Feely
M
P03 9699 5999
Eannettal@cayzer.com.au
Karin McLean
Karin McLean
Senior Property Manager
M0400 944 533
P03 9646 0812
Ekarinm@cayzer.com.au
Natalie McAsey
Natalie McAsey
Business Development Manager
M0404 454 102
P03 9699 5999
Enataliem@cayzer.com.au
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Property Manager
M0409 707 138
P03 9646 0812
Esharontw@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Wergin
Michelle Wergin
Property Manager
M0418 577 630
P03 9646 0812
Emichellew@cayzer.com.au
Kate Beecroft
Kate Beecroft
Property Manager
M0481 340 026
P03 9646 0812
Ekateb@cayzer.com.au