Cayzer Residential Sales

Geoff Cayzer
Geoff Cayzer
Managing Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M03 9690 9782
P03 9699 5999
Esales@cayzer.com.au
Michael Szulc
Michael Szulc
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0417 122 809
P03 9646 0812
Emichaels@cayzer.com.au
Simon Carruthers
Simon Carruthers
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0438 811 601
P03 9699 5999
Esimonc@cayzer.com.au
Brocke Hambrecht
Brocke Hambrecht
Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0466 599 724
P03 9699 5999
Ebrockeh@cayzer.com.au
Andrew Turner
Andrew Turner
Licensed Estate Agent
M0408 211 281
P03 9699 5999
Eaturner@cayzer.com.au
Jason De Stefano
Jason De Stefano
Sales Consultant
M0413 292 666
P03 9699 5999
Ejasond@cayzer.com.au
Jordan Gravestein
Jordan Gravestein
Sales Consultant
M0448 250 193
P03 9646 0812
Ejordang@cayzer.com.au