Suburb Profile

Port Melbourne

No-one knows Port Melbourne like we do

Why is choosing Cayzer a smart move? Discover the difference with Cayzer - our experienced team have succeeded in strong and weak markets alike and bring their expertise to the showcasing of your property. 



Our Port Melbourne numbers speak for themselves

74

SOLD

in the last 2 years

304

LEASED

in the last 2 years

Reviews from our clients

Over 30 successful years of Port Melbourne experience

Our exceptional sales results are only half the story. Here at Cayzer, we have a refreshingly genuine service ethic. We never compromise on personal attention and, as a matter of principle, we always provide you with realistic and factual advice.

Our honesty and professionalism have earned us the trust of our customers and, we're proud to say, many have recommended us to their friends and families.


Find out more about us

Recently Sold

Meet your Port Melbourne experts

Residential Sales

Michael Szulc
Michael Szulc
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0417 122 809
P03 9646 0812
Emichaels@cayzer.com.au
Simon Carruthers
Simon Carruthers
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0438 811 601
P03 9699 5999
Esimonc@cayzer.com.au
Geoff Cayzer
Geoff Cayzer
Managing Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M03 9690 9782
P03 9699 5999
Esales@cayzer.com.au

Property Management

Karin McLean
Karin McLean
Manager Property Management
M0400 944 533
P03 9646 0812
Ekarinm@cayzer.com.au
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Senior Property Manager
M0409 707 138
P03 9646 0812
Esharontw@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Wergin
Michelle Wergin
Senior Property Manager
M0418 577 630
P03 9646 0812
Emichellew@cayzer.com.au
Miranda Hughes
Miranda Hughes
Senior Property Manager
M0420 976 972
P03 9646 0812
Emirandah@cayzer.com.au
Jane Feely
Jane Feely
Manager Property Management
P03 9699 5999
Ejfeely@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Hubbard
Michelle Hubbard
Senior Property Manager
M0402 032 758
P03 9699 5999
Emichelleh@cayzer.com.au

Commercial Sales & Leasing

James Keep
James Keep
Commercial Manager
M0418 569 594
P03 9646 0812
Ejamesk@cayzer.com.au
Matthew Crowhurst
Matthew Crowhurst
Licensed Estate Agent
M0408 103 139
P03 9646 0812
Ematthewc@cayzer.com.au
Tim Ward
Tim Ward
Commercial Property Manager
M0411 115 790
P03 9646 0812
Etimw@cayzer.com.au

I’d like to make an enquiry

I’d prefer you to contact me via

Visit our Port Melbourne office

Port Melbourne

  • 370 Bay Street
  • Port Melbourne VIC 3207