Cayzer Rentals

Jane Feely
Jane Feely
Manager Property Management
M03 9699 5999
P03 9699 5999
Ejfeely@cayzer.com.au
Karin McLean
Karin McLean
Senior Property Manager
M0400 944 533
P03 9646 0812
Ekarinm@cayzer.com.au
Tara Goss
Tara Goss
Business Development Manager
M0423 765 765
P03 9646 0812
Etarag@cayzer.com.au
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Senior Property Manager
M0409 707 138
P03 9646 0812
Esharontw@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Wergin
Michelle Wergin
Senior Property Manager
M0418 577 630
P03 9646 0812
Emichellew@cayzer.com.au
Kate Beecroft
Kate Beecroft
Senior Property Manager
M0481 340 026
P03 9646 0812
Ekateb@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Hubbard
Michelle Hubbard
Senior Property Manager
M0402 032 758
P03 9699 5999
Emichelleh@cayzer.com.au
Miranda Hughes
Miranda Hughes
Property Manager
M0420 976 972
P03 9646 0812
Emirandah@cayzer.com.au
Jay Jacob-Green
Jay Jacob-Green
Executive Assistant to Jane Feely
M0412 078 083
P03 9699 5999
Ejayjg@cayzer.com.au