Meet the bayside specialists

We're a close-knit team of experienced professionals who go above and beyond to get the best result for your property. We live locally, so we know the area better than anyone. And, we're unified in our belief that the Cayzer values of honesty and integrity must run through everything we do.

Cayzer Residential Sales

Geoff Cayzer
Geoff Cayzer
Managing Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M03 9690 9782
P03 9699 5999
Esales@cayzer.com.au
Michael Szulc
Michael Szulc
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0417 122 809
P03 9646 0812
Emichaels@cayzer.com.au
Simon Carruthers
Simon Carruthers
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0438 811 601
P03 9699 5999
Esimonc@cayzer.com.au
Charlotte Broussard
Charlotte Broussard
Sales Consultant
M0403 451 899
P03 9646 0812
Echarlotteb@cayzer.com.au
Sean Rice
Sean Rice
Sales Consultant
M0432 551 854
P03 9646 0812
Eseanr@cayzer.com.au
Laura Camm
Laura Camm
Sales Assistant
P03 9699 5999
Elaurac@cayzer.com.au

Cayzer Rentals

Jane Feely
Jane Feely
Manager Property Management
P03 9699 5999
Ejfeely@cayzer.com.au
Karin McLean
Karin McLean
Manager Property Management
M0400 944 533
P03 9646 0812
Ekarinm@cayzer.com.au
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Sharon Taylor-Weeks
Senior Property Manager
M0409 707 138
P03 9646 0812
Esharontw@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Wergin
Michelle Wergin
Senior Property Manager
M0418 577 630
P03 9646 0812
Emichellew@cayzer.com.au
Michelle Hubbard
Michelle Hubbard
Senior Property Manager
M0402 032 758
P03 9699 5999
Emichelleh@cayzer.com.au
Debra Kampf
Debra Kampf
Senior Property Manager
M0400 130 240
P03 9646 0812
Edebrak@cayzer.com.au
Miranda Hughes
Miranda Hughes
Senior Property Manager
M0420 976 972
P03 9646 0812
Emirandah@cayzer.com.au
Kim Menzies
Kim Menzies
Senior Property Manager - Executive Assistant to Jane Feely
M0417 362 133
P03 9699 5999
Ekimm@cayzer.com.au

Cayzer Commercial

James Keep
James Keep
Commercial Manager
M0418 569 594
P03 9646 0812
Ejamesk@cayzer.com.au
Matthew Crowhurst
Matthew Crowhurst
Licensed Estate Agent
M0408 103 139
P03 9646 0812
Ematthewc@cayzer.com.au
Tim Ward
Tim Ward
Commercial Property Manager
M0411 115 790
P03 9646 0812
Etimw@cayzer.com.au