Cayzer Residential Sales

Geoff Cayzer
Geoff Cayzer
Managing Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M03 9690 9782
P03 9699 5999
Esales@cayzer.com.au
Michael Szulc
Michael Szulc
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0417 122 809
P03 9646 0812
Emichaels@cayzer.com.au
Simon Carruthers
Simon Carruthers
Director | Licensed Estate Agent | Auctioneer
M0438 811 601
P03 9699 5999
Esimonc@cayzer.com.au
Jason De Stefano
Jason De Stefano
Licensed Estate Agent
M0413 292 666
P03 9646 0812
Ejasond@cayzer.com.au
Charlotte Broussard
Charlotte Broussard
Sales Consultant
M0403 451 899
P03 9646 0812
Echarlotteb@cayzer.com.au
Laura Camm
Laura Camm
Sales Assistant
P03 9699 5999
Elaurac@cayzer.com.au

Is it time to sell?

We're here to help

Call us on 03 9699 5999, or enter your details below and we'll be happy to answer any of your questions.

Get an appraisal

We can provide an informed appraisal of your property, completely free of charge. It even comes with direct comparable sales evidence.

Request an appraisal